• Dale Wohletz
  • Physical Plant Director
  • 318-357-4519
  • wohletz@nsula.edu
  • Facility Services-131
  • Betty Creamer
  • Adm. Prog. Specialist
  • 318-357-6151
  • creamer@nsula.edu
  • Facility Services- 127
  • Gil Gilson
  • Capital Outlay & Special Projects Coordinator
  • 318-357-5582
  • gilson@nsula.edu
  • Facility Services- 123
  • Nancy Rachal
  • Adm. Coordinator 3
  • 318-357-4519
  • rachaln@nsula.edu
  • Facility Services-133
  • Jon Lentz
  • Utilities Superintendent
  • 318-357-5565
  • lentzj@nsula.edu
  • Facilities Services-121
  • Thad Warren
  • Operations Coordinator & Access Control Coordinator
  • 318-357-4402
  • warrent@nsula.edu
  • Facility Services- 125
  • Meade Goings
  • Director of Grounds
  • 318-357-6197
  • goingsm@nsula.edu
  • Eq. Repair/Grounds Bldg
  • Steve Lawson
  • Equipment Repairman
  • 318-357-5444
  • lawsons@nsula.edu
  • Eq. Repair/Grounds Bldg
  • Chris Fulton
  • Facility Maintenance Foreman
  • 318-357-5151
  • fultonc@nsula.edu
  • Carpenter Shop
  • Juddy Hamous
  • Locksmith
  • 318-357-5300
  • juddyh@nsula.edu
  • Carpenter Shop
  • Melvin Pye
  • Custodial Supervisor
  • 318-357-6805
  • Old Warehouse